Don’t Let The Pretzel Go Down Like The Crispy

Please, tell me you have tried the new Pretzel M&M’s. They are super delic and oh so perfect in every way.

Mmmmm...

Of course, there was one other time in my young life m&ms were at the top of the game…Remember Crispy M&M’s? Those ‘lil buggers were the BEST. When they stopped making Crispy M&M’s a little part of my soul died. Thankfully, my soul has been revived with the introduction of these sweet and salty treats (unfortunately now it’s just my diet to be concerned about now).

Hmmmm...ALSO, while looking for pretty pictures to add here, I learned they also have limited edition Coconut M&M’s! How odd. I’ve never been partial to coconut myself, but I loved the pretzel creation so much I am going to have to give these a try as well!

Thank you Forrest Mars and Bruce Murrie (hence the M&M name) for creating these crazy simple, crazy good candies.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Don’t Let The Pretzel Go Down Like The Crispy

  1. :) says:

    I most certainly agree with you. Crispy m&ms were awesome. It was so sad when I realized they weren’t make them anymore :/ lol

    I’m not so suer about those coconut ones either. I haven’t seen them around yet.

    –Great blog

Leave a Reply

