Day two-Proud of…

I knew this blog was coming up. I’ve honestly thought about it all day. The truth is there isn’t much in my life I am NOT proud of…

I’m proud of my family and friends, where they’ve gotten themselves in their own lives and our relationships.

I’m proud of myself. I took a giant leap leaving my hometown when I went away to college. It wasn’t the popular thing to do in my circle of friends at the time and I was the shy one back then. I’m proud that I had an amazing college career while still getting my work done and doing it well. I have fun but I work hard too.  I’m proud I was accepted into graduate school months before I was even 21-years-old. Today, I learned I got a 4.0!

I’m immensely proud of my relationship. Relationships are difficult especially throughout the college years when both people tend to change and grow into themselves. I truly love my boyfriend. I’m proud of him.

I know it’s weird, but I am also proud of my animals. I love my little Lillian. That dog is the sweetest, cuddliest dog in the whole world. Her love for my family makes me proud. I’m proud my chinchillas too. They are so cute & becoming friendlier everyday (they’re still babies). My animals are my babies!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

