Day blah–Blah blah

This challenge is turning out more annoying than anything else. There are countless times I have opened my blog because I feel the need to write, I check out what today’s little prompt is and I lose interest and go on my merry little way. I just don’t want to be told what to write today. As I mentioned before, I take orders well but truth is I just don’t like to be bossed. Stubborn independent woman tis I.

That being said…I hate not following through with things!! With the exception of dieting, I usually follow through with things. Right? I think I do. Then again I do come up with a million and three AMAZING ideas a day. Whatever. The point is I’m still going do today’s prompt I just felt the need to complain and moan first. Go figure.

Day eleven is on its way.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

