Beginning of a blogroll

Hey guys!

Thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m still in the beginning phases (as you can tell) of building my personal blog. I’m looking to expand and post a new blogroll on my sidebar and I was hoping you can help me out!?! Make suggestions, post links to your blogs, send me in the right direction and I’ll consider adding them to the blogroll.

{Update} So, I’ve been checking out tons of blogs on & off today. I have found SO MANY great blogs out there!!! It really excites me and gives me tons of great ideas. It’s going to take me a few days to put together a blogroll so here’s a list of some great blogs I saw today.

  1. Love Life Lies
  2. Head in the Clouds
  3. Our Semi Organic Life
  4. Memoirs of a Pilgrim
  5. Lariats and Lavender
  6. Losers I’ve Loved and Lost

 

Thanks for your help 🙂

2 thoughts on “Beginning of a blogroll

  1. Tara says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog! I really enjoy your photos of beer can chicken and your “pissy patient” post (you probably noticed I’m a fan of angry letters, too…)

    You have a new follower 🙂

  2. Sara says:

    I saw you on 20sb and thought I would stop by for a visit.

    The beer can chicken looks great. I’ve been meaning to attempt one myself for a long time, but I just haven’t gotten around to it.

    Looking forward to reading more…

Leave a Reply

