COMFORTER UPDATE!

All right, so remember I mentioned I really badly want a funky new bed spread or comforter. Well,{Bam!} I found it! I really want it, but I’m not sure if I’m willing {able} to pay $200+ for the queen size. Its the Wildfield Bedding form Anthropologie. It’s just so beautiful and exactly the color scheme I was going for…

Isn't it perfect?

I would really like this. :[ If you know of anywhere I can buy this on sale, on eBay, on freaking Craig’s list even {please, please keep your bed bugs to yourself}. I will consider it {okay, so my skin is crawling. Craig’s list but only if it’s brand new}.

Even if you know a place that sell similar comforters & bed spreads PLEASE let me know. The hours I’ve spent searching for a bed spread is on the verge of being obsessive. Help a sista out?

Tagged , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “COMFORTER UPDATE!

  1. Bricona says:

    that’s a really cheap bedframe.

  2. miss a says:

    I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m digging the arty artwork on the wall / quasi bed head art!

  3. Che says:

    Wow.. A nice comforter design! I haven’t seen exactly same as that pictured comforter yet I just had a cool printed comforter which I shopped just recently at http://www.kingcomforter.net. The price is affordable. Check it out. 🙂

  4. Robin says:

    I have a duvet from Anthropologie and I LOVE it! I highly recommend getting one! You’ll love it forever!

  5. Lorraine says:

    Can you imagine all the chalk dust in that room? 😉
    But it is overwhelmingly cute. I think I might brave it. The bed spread is perfect but I’d be hesitant about the $200 too. That’s generally how everything in Anthropologie makes me feel..

Leave a Reply

