Currently Reading…

Why: Living with a boyfriend means your library doubles in size in just one day! Among the graphic novels and super hero comics I found this fat little book. I knew the name, knew it was a classic and knew I needed something to read so I picked it up.

Thoughts: I’m reading chapter 4 now so I’m not far-page 70. To be honest, during the first three chapters I had no freaking idea what was going on or why Dostoevsky was writing about certain things. I’m starting to see the beginning of a plot.

Have you read C&P?

Is it a yay or nay, in your opinion?

Leave a Reply

